It’s another Monday morning and like a lot of people, I’m struggling to get my groove on.
By most standards, my weekend was fairly low-key… a couple swim meets, a mom/ daughter sleepover in the living room and Sunday breakfast with the fam.  I am sufficiently caffeinated already but I feel like my spirit needs a little pep talk to jump-start the week. So I’m heading to this quote from my good friend Mike which always makes me feel like what I can contribute to the universe today is valuable and needed.  God is now here.  Peace and every good for your day.
About Elaine Menardi

Heading off on a new adventure! I solve problems and make ideas happen.

What do you think? Love to hear from you.

