Prayer for the day…

1.  Stop for one minute.  Relax your whole self.  Take a deep breath in through your nose.  Focus all your attention toward feeling the inside tip of your nose as the air rushes into your lungs.

Did you feel it?  Try again…  put all your awareness into your nose.  Feel it that time?  Breathe in a few more times… maybe close your eyes and give your self over to the feeling of air coming into your nose.

Then pray…

2.  A cool inspirational clip about living THIS moment.

3.  Sit still for one minute more and allow yourself to…

dwell in possibility.

About Elaine Menardi

Heading off on a new adventure! I solve problems and make ideas happen.

One response »

  1. […] THIS moment was deep in my soul early this morning as I prayed my way into the day.  I wanted to be intentionally mindful of each breath I was taking so I could stave off fear of the unknown future.  I am so glad God planted that in me.  I am one of three staffers who lost jobs today. […]

What do you think? Love to hear from you.

