A string of morning prayers for the day…

Live in the power of faith and trust…
Set myself in a place of innocence, humility and playfulness…
Move mountains by trusting that Great Spirit has a plan…
Find the pathway that is most beneficial for me and uses my greatest talents to further that plan…
Let each new day be an adventure of discovery.

Every act of destruction is an act of creation.

Distinctive behaviors earn respect…

Overcome difficulty with an “I-dare-you” attitude…

Walk the talk…

Do not leak energy that could be used more constructively…

Recognize the goodness Great Spirit bestows…

Be thankful.

imagine the impossible…
dwell in possibility…

About Elaine Menardi

Heading off on a new adventure! I solve problems and make ideas happen.

One response »

  1. […] hard to navigate from dwelling in possibility where anything and everything can happen… to I-have-a-plan-and-this-is-where-I’m-going… even more so when huge upheaval knocks you on your butt. I know this firsthand.  I find […]

What do you think? Love to hear from you.

