Holy cow!  It… is… about… time!
You’re gonna live in the moment.
Great!  I have been asking you to do that all along!

And this moment is the best one there is… because the Reign of Me is here and now, right in your midst!

If you will remember:  I am the one with the creative power here.  I am the one who makes the plans and then carries them out.  I am the omnipotent Alpha and Omega.  Remember?

Now I did give you free will… I’ll grant you that.
But I also distinctly remember telling you over and over… Don’t be afraid.  Just trust me.  In fact that might be in the Bible more than any other phrase I put on all those prophets’ lips.
Why is it so darn hard to get it through that thick skull of yours that if you just let ME do MY job, I will orchestrate a PLAN for you that is better than anything your wildest dreams can imagine?  Why is that so hard?  Huh?  Tell me now…

You should prolly go ahead and keep working on those goals… because Lord knows (yeah I know) that you’ve got some shaping up to do.  It’s not that I don’t love you warts and all, but I’m not done with you yet… you are still a work in progress.

Don’t get too stuck on those goals though because… YES!  at some point along the way I’m gonna change the rules.

And NO!  I am not going to let you run the universe… not even for a day. The rest of the world is thanking me for that right now.

And stop shaking your pointy finger at me… it might work in your world but it certainly doesn’t intimidate me.  And the defiant stomping doesn’t work either.

Let me be I AM.

You are you… be the best one of you that you can be.  That’s all I need to work miracles in you and through you.

Peace out child!

About Elaine Menardi

Heading off on a new adventure! I solve problems and make ideas happen.

What do you think? Love to hear from you.

