Announcement:  God to Elaine

I will not be painting with straight lines today!  We will not be going from A to B in the shortest possible way… nor will we be taking any direct routes for a while.  We’re going off-road for a bit to explore some new territory so grab your knickers and hold on tight!

I know this is not what you were hoping for or expecting.  I also heard what you thought the other day and no… I do not take perverse pleasure in making your life difficult.  It’s just how it’s got to be… for now.  Trust me… You are gonna have so much more fun this way!  Remember that whole joy in the journey thing?  Did you mean it or were you just pretending?

Well, it doesn’t matter because as you know I’m the one calling the shots here.  Buckle up.  We’re gonna see what this baby can do!

About Elaine Menardi

Heading off on a new adventure! I solve problems and make ideas happen.

What do you think? Love to hear from you.

