The experience of My Private Jet taught me some great lessons… they might speak to your life too.

First… The early bird really does catch the worm!  I had a couple of choices for traveling later in the day but opted for the red-eye; my logic being that flights get more delayed as you go through the day.  It paid off.

Second… There’s always time to sleep later.  I figure that while I’ve got the energy I might as well put the pedal to the metal and live well.  The wedding-party-people seemed like they were having a good time and even though I would have rather been sleeping, I did get some good ideas out of my brain at 2:00 in the morning.

Third… You just never know what will happen!  A crazy long sleepless night gave way to an unexpected gift… I felt so special being the only passenger on the last leg of my journey home.  The crew was so nice… thanks to Sarah the flight attendant, Daniel the captain and First Officer!

Life moves pretty fast.
If you don’t stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

Ferris Bueller

About Elaine Menardi

Heading off on a new adventure! I solve problems and make ideas happen.

What do you think? Love to hear from you.

