Unload the Baggage

I’m finally ready.  It was a necessary step for me to move into Phase 10 of the rest of my life.  I needed to unload the baggage.

And it couldn’t be just any old normal unloading… I needed to come up with something new… otherwise I knew it wasn’t going to stick.

I had planned to do it next week when life settled down a little more… but I ended up doing it a few days ago on a whim.  It was the right time.

Freedom feels so good.

I wish you the same.  Let me know if I can help you.

About Elaine Menardi

Heading off on a new adventure! I solve problems and make ideas happen.

One response »

  1. […] recently made a short 30-second video that helped me release all the negative things that I want to leave behind so I can move forward to […]

What do you think? Love to hear from you.

