Not usually on Tuesdays

Here is an extra freebie for you.

There have been so many new followers and ‘Likes’ on this blog lately that I wanted to give you something in return… if you’re interested that is.

I am a book-fanatic.  I love to read and I love to share what I learn when I read.  I spend a lot of my free time browsing the shelves at bookstores.  Whenever I walk into one, I stop at the front door and listen for a moment.  Books just call to me.

A Plan to Grow Your Soul

So I made this plan for you… or someone like you… who is trying to discover a new path.  You can copy and paste the pic below or you   can download this file:  A Plan to Grow Your Soul.

Maybe this will help you

It’s just a little jump-starter to give you some ideas about where you might want to go next on your journey.  I have found these particular four books to be well worth the investment of time / energy / money.

And I’m working on some other infographics like this with some other great books for spiritual thinking and reading.

There’s more in the works too… I am changing / my life is changing / my path is changing.  And I’m looking forward to sharing some new ideas and projects with you all.

Thanks for being a faithful follower.  Pass this along to anyone that you think might enjoy walking this journey together.

Brave Voyager Onward!

Peace for Tuesday.

About Elaine Menardi

Heading off on a new adventure! I solve problems and make ideas happen.

What do you think? Love to hear from you.

