Random Extra Choices

Just when we think we have all the answers to all the questions, a completely random extra choice pops into the equation.

I just love it when that happens!

Rethink

It means I have to totally rethink my presupposed idea and decide if I want to try something different.

I like to err on the side of adventure.  I don’t always go for the unknown… but a lot of times I do.

It just seems to make life so much more interesting and fun.

Peace out.

About Elaine Menardi

Heading off on a new adventure! I solve problems and make ideas happen.

What do you think? Love to hear from you.

