I was out for an afternoon walk a few days ago.

Just had a long conversation with a good friend… about how my will and God’s will converge or diverge as the case may be.

Along the way I found the last acorn of the season… boldly sitting in the middle of the sidewalk… just waiting for some emotional-pensive-quiet walker to stop and carry him home.

I felt very lucky really… the acorn spoke to me!

He said:  {it was a boy-acorn wouldn’t you know!?}  Dream big or go home!

Exactly the answers my heart was seeking.

So I returned the favor… and I set him free… back into the wild of urban sprawl.

{ Dream little acorn!  Dream! }

About Elaine Menardi

Heading off on a new adventure! I solve problems and make ideas happen.

What do you think? Love to hear from you.

